Update: five months on and still no charge

Derbyshire police have dropped the three possible pending charges relating to my arrest on suspicion of harassment and incitement last November (see my previous posts). All that’s left now are two malicious communications charges, for sharing the London Forum video of September’s Grosvenor Hotel performance, which the CPS thus far has failed to serve on me properly by (conveniently?) not paying postage.

Several of my contacts with knowledge of English law and court proceedings have told me that costs so far would already amount to tens of thousands of pounds. If I go to trial in July and lose, I will appeal which will carry the total into the hundreds of thousands – all at the expense of UK taxpayers.

As well as the police and CPS investigations, there have already been three hearings at Westminster Magistrates Court in front of three different judges. Chief Magistrate Baroness Arbuthnot was obliged to quietly recuse herself after it was revealed she’d been on an all-expenses-paid trip to Israel as part of a delegation with the Conservative Friends of Israel (CFI). Now that my case has been taken over from foreign lobbying group Campaign Against Antisemitism (CAA) by the Crown, the CPS have their top counter-terrorism lawyer on board as well as a big-shot barrister and we mustn’t forget the cost of police protection necessary to fend off  Jewish Defence League (JDL) thug protests outside court.

Asides a straggle of limpet-like gang-stalkers whose lives would no doubt be completely empty if they weren’t intent on trolling my every post on Gab or YouTube, the usual culprits are all uncharacteristically subdued. News of Derbyshire police having dropped all charges won’t be music to fishwives‘ ears, nor to those down at CAA head office.

After my trial was adjourned last month, I was supposed to receive a new charge sheet by first class post on March 25. When I opened the letter, it was a simple bail sheet and the above-mentioned charges are described as ‘cases’. April 3, I received notification from the local post office that they had an undelivered item which I could collect after paying £2. The next day, I went to the delivery office and saw that the item was in fact the charge sheet. The lady behind the desk said I was entitled to refuse because the sender had failed to stamp or frank the letter. Maybe my gang-stalkers need to have a whip-round in aid of CPS postal charges?

Therefore, I have still not been formally charged with any crime. The charges of malicious communications for sharing a video (not uploaded by me to YouTube) are confusing to say the least. No one is being forced to visit my blog and watch the video.  For the past five months, I have been effectively gagged, unable to share my thoughts on social media and unable to look for work: my computer is still with police and I have no idea when it will be returned. My trial is now adjourned and, depending on legal arguments to be heard in front of District Judge John Zani on June 23, is provisionally rescheduled for July 17.

Despite these inconveniences, I can count 12 successful performances this year so far.  In January, I was invited to perform with Italian tenor, Giuseppe Fallisi in Vichy on the occasion of Professor Faurisson’s 88th birthday. I appeared again at the London Forum in February in the illustrious company of David Irving, David Shayler and Vincent Reynouard. A week later, I flew to Toronto for a nine-day, eight-city tour of Canada sponsored by Paul Fromm’s Canadian Association For Freedom of Expression (CAFE) and last month I was a speaker at the Forum de la Nation in Lyon, France where Fallisi and I again gave a performance of his compositions based on poems by Rimbaud, Verlaine and Baudelaire.

My gagging order prevented me from speaking openly about these events, but it did not prevent the Canadian press from appeasing various Jewish organisations which had the gall to associate my tour with a series of bomb threats sent to synagogues, later found to have been the work of an Israeli Jew. My parents also received unwelcome attention from the press when BBC Religious Affairs Correspondent, Martin Bashir, tried and failed to doorstep me. I had already declined to make any comment to the past interviewer of Princess Diana and Michael Jackson: it’s not as if the BBC is suddenly going to start reporting fairly about ‘Holocaust’ revisionism.

Following last month’s adjournment, I did however accept several alternative media broadcasts which you can find on YouTube. I will leave links below as well as to my PayPal account and where to purchase a copy of my EP. Thanks to all my readers and supporters. Long live free speech.

 

Alison Chabloz “I’m Being Prosecuted & Persecuted For My Satirical Anti-Zionist Songs.”

Antisemitism Harassment Campaign and The Law with Alison Chabloz

Radio Aryan Alison Chabloz Court Case Update – March 23rd 2017

Canadian Jewish groups troubled by UK blogger’s visit

PayPal – For those wishing to support me. Many thanks

Songs of the Shoah

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Update: five months on and still no charge

  1. Ciaran Goggins April 10, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    Dear Alison, Happy Passover. Cough. The cost angle? No matter, they do not care what it costs. Public domain is trickier, one may have a FB page closed and that is one argument but if it is on a platform Joe Q Public can access that is another, remember some folk LOOK for OUTRAGE! As to Shayler, sometimes he is silly, others smart. The postage thing? They can walk away from.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Alison Chabloz April 10, 2017 / 8:30 pm

      I certainly walked away from the delivery office when the woman told me I was legally entitled to refuse. As for mal comms and public platforms, the blog post cited in the new charges is simply a link to the London Forum video. Luciana Berger is not mentioned once.

      Liked by 2 people

      • Ciaran Goggins April 11, 2017 / 10:52 am

        So they would have to arrest everyone at the London Forum? I never knew you to mention Euan Blair’s ex mainsqueeze.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Alison Chabloz April 11, 2017 / 10:54 am

      Berger has more than enough panic buttons at her disposal as it is. Why should we pay for yet another one?

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Monika April 10, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    Hi Alison, Great work you are doing!
    Wishing you well on this journey through the Jewdicial system. You have truth and light on your side my friend.
    It looks like I might be dealing with the court system myself. The newspaper says I am being sued. Quite something to find out from the newspaper, ha ha.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Monika April 10, 2017 / 11:22 pm

      I meant to identify myself fully. This is Monika Schaefer:-)

      Liked by 1 person

    • thetruthnotdoctrine April 11, 2017 / 7:31 am

      It is nothing new for the media whores to build cases for the muppets – they made it all up for the Jo Cox psy-op.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Alison Chabloz April 11, 2017 / 8:51 am

      Hallo Monika, lovely to hear from you. Thanks so much!

      Being sued? How interesting that you heard it first in the newspaper; maybe they are just trying to intimidate you into being silenced. Ha ha we both know the feeling.

      As soon as the coast is clear, I will send you the lovely pics of our memorable evening in Calgary. My best wishes to you and Tony.

      Alison. Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      • Monika April 12, 2017 / 1:51 am

        Thanks Alison,
        We talked about you (in a very complimentary way of course!) on Inside the Eye – Live interview with Dennis Fetcho. You had been on previously as he mentioned.
        I look forward to those pictures!
        I will pass on my regards to Tony. He just penned a great article that brings the local Jasper scene together with some pretty big global stuff. Here it is.
        http://ahtribune.com/world/americas/1608-syria-canada.html

        Liked by 2 people

  3. RATMfan2000 April 11, 2017 / 7:00 am

    The way the jews work (look at seizure king Kurt Eichenwald) is to go on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on about whatever it is they perceive their target has done. They’ll do it to the police, judicial system (there are still some non-shabbos goys in there with power), newspapers etc. to get their mark. Usually the powers give up and give the jews what they want to get them to go away. The only way to fight it is to go on longer than they can.

    Apart from counting shekels, they have a lot of free time to harass people for freedom of speech. This is, overall, counter-productive. It makes more people annoyed at them and more likely to speak out against them. If they just left people alone then there’d be a lot less resentment towards them. I don’t hate all jews and I don’t have a violent urge in my body towards them. I just wish they’d leave people alone to enjoy their freedom of speech.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Paul sturdy April 11, 2017 / 11:42 am

    Good news Alison. Now let’s the ” main ” event is dropped. The E P is splendid.

    Liked by 1 person

    • staffordmotion April 11, 2017 / 10:43 pm

      Thanks sineadmcarthy, it was your post at Heathen Women that led me here and it is most appreciated.

      Liked by 2 people

  5. staffordmotion April 11, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    Alison Chabloz, I so admire you and your work. I am always warning that we all need to be vigilante against the evil zionists who are a curse on the entire world. Thank you for all you do, it is most appreciated. You might have noticed I thanked sineadmcarthy who does such an excellent job at Heathen Women for referring us to your page. We all definitely have to stand together.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Mary Louise April 12, 2017 / 1:55 pm

    How interesting that the BBC should sic its Religious Affairs Correspondent on you. Does this mean that the BBC is finally admitting that the “Holocaust” is religion rather than history?

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Tony April 12, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    If only the Holocaust were mere religion or history. Christianity qualifies as both. Christians believe Christ’s Resurrection was an actual historical event. People are free to dispute and even mock their account of it nonetheless.

    Don’t try this with the Big H! Whether religion or history, the Big H is a state-enforced account of events. There lies the rub.

    Happy Pascha, everybody!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Alison Chabloz April 12, 2017 / 4:14 pm

      If Bach presented his Passions today, they’d be reported to police as ‘hate speech’.

      Liked by 3 people

  8. natureparkuk April 13, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I am pleased to hear that you are still productive and constructive.
    With regards to the BBC I can only say: British Brainwashing Corporation…

    Whilst I have not much personal liking for Ken Livingston none of the press whores had the guts to confirm that his comment was factually correct. Especially the BBC, with it’s duty of neutral reporting, failed completely. As part of the hole affair Jeremy Corbyn proved himself as nothing but a cowardice weasel.

    I am sorry to say but I believe “RATMFAN2000” is right with his statement that Jews just go on and on and on.

    Well, I have all faith in your strength and resilience and hope that at the end of “Alison Gate” you can still smile and maybe have some inspiration for further witty songs.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Alison Chabloz April 13, 2017 / 11:42 pm

      Thank you, NatureparkUK. There’s no need to apologise for agreeing with RatmFan200, I think we’re all of a similar mind here 🙂

      As for songs, I do have two as yet unrecorded parodies of Edith Piaf songs. Sven added a live version on his Radio Aryan update. Monika Schaefer is on fiddle! https://youtu.be/LMM1FTUFyw8?t=16m16s

      Liked by 2 people

      • natureparkuk April 14, 2017 / 1:52 pm

        I don’t comment on “Jew tube”, but your song gets my thumbs up 😇

        Liked by 3 people

    • staffordmotion May 20, 2017 / 11:28 pm

      I am outraged that you would post such a rude, ignorant comment. I have to assume you are a useless troll hiding behind your PC screen in your parents basement. We have no interest in your vile, disgusting comment and we will simply ignore it. Hope you enjoy wasting your time but then that is your useless role in life isn’t it. LMAO!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

